Scotland · S01012351

Jedburgh - East Central house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£130,500 · 2023 · 14 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£34,749£69,499£104,248£138,9982004: £55,750; n=122005: £60,000; n=192006: £90,000; n=212007: £93,250; n=202008: £95,000; n=152009: £98,000; n=72010: £97,000; n=102012: £79,950; n=112013: £80,000; n=52014: £89,000; n=52015: £93,000; n=112016: £90,750; n=102017: £96,000; n=152018: £95,000; n=102019: £96,000; n=102020: £107,500; n=112021: £128,000; n=82022: £138,998; n=122023: £130,500; n=1420042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£55,75012
2005£60,00019
2006£90,00021
2007£93,25020
2008£95,00015
2009£98,0007
2010£97,00010
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£79,95011
2013£80,0005
2014£89,0005
2015£93,00011
2016£90,75010
2017£96,00015
2018£95,00010
2019£96,00010
2020£107,50011
2021£128,0008
2022£138,99812
2023£130,50014

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 122005: 192006: 212007: 202008: 152009: 72010: 102012: 112013: 52014: 52015: 112016: 102017: 152018: 102019: 102020: 112021: 82022: 122023: 1420042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200519
200621
200720
200815
20097
201010
2011Not reported
201211
20135
20145
201511
201610
201715
201810
201910
202011
20218
202212
202314

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →