Scotland · S01012379

Yarrow Water and Sunderland Area house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£95,625£191,250£286,875£382,5002005: £167,500; n=62006: £280,000; n=92007: £195,000; n=152008: £200,000; n=72009: £257,500; n=82010: £250,000; n=62012: £187,000; n=52014: £360,000; n=52016: £230,000; n=92017: £212,500; n=132018: £222,500; n=102019: £187,000; n=72020: £345,000; n=122021: £240,000; n=92022: £382,500; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004Not reportedNot reported
2005£167,5006
2006£280,0009
2007£195,00015
2008£200,0007
2009£257,5008
2010£250,0006
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£187,0005
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£360,0005
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£230,0009
2017£212,50013
2018£222,50010
2019£187,0007
2020£345,00012
2021£240,0009
2022£382,5009
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152005: 62006: 92007: 152008: 72009: 82010: 62012: 52014: 52016: 92017: 132018: 102019: 72020: 122021: 92022: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
2004Not reported
20056
20069
200715
20087
20098
20106
2011Not reported
20125
2013Not reported
20145
2015Not reported
20169
201713
201810
20197
202012
20219
20229
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →