Scotland · S01012388

Shetland South - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£186,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£55,000£110,000£165,000£220,0002004: £48,621; n=132005: £71,750; n=142006: £75,000; n=92007: £133,250; n=122008: £117,000; n=162009: £67,500; n=82010: £92,625; n=122011: £86,544; n=82012: £136,000; n=132013: £116,754; n=102014: £118,208; n=102015: £125,000; n=162016: £113,055; n=62017: £158,500; n=82019: £166,000; n=132020: £190,000; n=172021: £206,000; n=72022: £220,000; n=102023: £186,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£48,62113
2005£71,75014
2006£75,0009
2007£133,25012
2008£117,00016
2009£67,5008
2010£92,62512
2011£86,5448
2012£136,00013
2013£116,75410
2014£118,20810
2015£125,00016
2016£113,0556
2017£158,5008
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£166,00013
2020£190,00017
2021£206,0007
2022£220,00010
2023£186,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 132005: 142006: 92007: 122008: 162009: 82010: 122011: 82012: 132013: 102014: 102015: 162016: 62017: 82019: 132020: 172021: 72022: 102023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200514
20069
200712
200816
20098
201012
20118
201213
201310
201410
201516
20166
20178
2018Not reported
201913
202017
20217
202210
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →