Scotland · S01012405

Central Shetland - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£295,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£73,750£147,500£221,250£295,0002004: £85,000; n=102005: £86,800; n=62006: £56,100; n=92007: £140,000; n=92008: £143,500; n=162009: £135,000; n=122010: £80,080; n=102011: £120,000; n=92012: £150,250; n=162013: £218,000; n=112014: £180,500; n=102015: £155,000; n=92016: £247,500; n=72017: £257,500; n=92018: £154,500; n=102019: £185,000; n=152020: £170,000; n=72021: £242,500; n=62023: £295,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£85,00010
2005£86,8006
2006£56,1009
2007£140,0009
2008£143,50016
2009£135,00012
2010£80,08010
2011£120,0009
2012£150,25016
2013£218,00011
2014£180,50010
2015£155,0009
2016£247,5007
2017£257,5009
2018£154,50010
2019£185,00015
2020£170,0007
2021£242,5006
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£295,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 102005: 62006: 92007: 92008: 162009: 122010: 102011: 92012: 162013: 112014: 102015: 92016: 72017: 92018: 102019: 152020: 72021: 62023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
20056
20069
20079
200816
200912
201010
20119
201216
201311
201410
20159
20167
20179
201810
201915
20207
20216
2022Not reported
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →