Scotland · S01012408
East and West Mainland - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £57,500 | 6 |
| 2005 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2006 | £83,000 | 8 |
| 2007 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2008 | £100,000 | 8 |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2010 | £77,600 | 5 |
| 2011 | £112,100 | 5 |
| 2012 | £122,500 | 6 |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2014 | £163,000 | 8 |
| 2015 | £180,000 | 9 |
| 2016 | £158,000 | 5 |
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2018 | £125,000 | 6 |
| 2019 | £130,000 | 7 |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | £148,500 | 7 |
| 2022 | £203,850 | 5 |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 6 |
| 2005 | Not reported |
| 2006 | 8 |
| 2007 | Not reported |
| 2008 | 8 |
| 2009 | Not reported |
| 2010 | 5 |
| 2011 | 5 |
| 2012 | 6 |
| 2013 | Not reported |
| 2014 | 8 |
| 2015 | 9 |
| 2016 | 5 |
| 2017 | Not reported |
| 2018 | 6 |
| 2019 | 7 |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | 7 |
| 2022 | 5 |
| 2023 | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price