Scotland · S01012411

North Mainland - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£175,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£43,750£87,500£131,250£175,0002004: £30,000; n=112005: £48,000; n=92006: £57,000; n=132007: £47,375; n=242008: £90,000; n=112009: £55,000; n=62010: £70,000; n=92011: £110,000; n=132012: £80,000; n=72013: £101,550; n=102014: £105,000; n=62015: £148,000; n=172016: £136,000; n=92018: £150,000; n=72019: £135,000; n=72020: £155,000; n=112021: £150,000; n=132022: £135,000; n=52023: £175,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£30,00011
2005£48,0009
2006£57,00013
2007£47,37524
2008£90,00011
2009£55,0006
2010£70,0009
2011£110,00013
2012£80,0007
2013£101,55010
2014£105,0006
2015£148,00017
2016£136,0009
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£150,0007
2019£135,0007
2020£155,00011
2021£150,00013
2022£135,0005
2023£175,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity061218242004: 112005: 92006: 132007: 242008: 112009: 62010: 92011: 132012: 72013: 102014: 62015: 172016: 92018: 72019: 72020: 112021: 132022: 52023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
20059
200613
200724
200811
20096
20109
201113
20127
201310
20146
201517
20169
2017Not reported
20187
20197
202011
202113
20225
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →