Scotland · S01012461

Castlehill and Kincaidston - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£115,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£31,500£63,000£94,500£126,0002004: £75,900; n=182005: £72,500; n=162006: £84,500; n=152007: £105,000; n=152008: £105,000; n=132009: £84,000; n=72010: £125,000; n=112011: £82,542; n=92012: £109,000; n=72013: £90,000; n=122014: £88,500; n=102015: £85,500; n=62016: £97,500; n=82017: £105,000; n=152018: £92,500; n=132020: £126,000; n=72021: £117,640; n=122022: £119,250; n=122023: £115,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£75,90018
2005£72,50016
2006£84,50015
2007£105,00015
2008£105,00013
2009£84,0007
2010£125,00011
2011£82,5429
2012£109,0007
2013£90,00012
2014£88,50010
2015£85,5006
2016£97,5008
2017£105,00015
2018£92,50013
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£126,0007
2021£117,64012
2022£119,25012
2023£115,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 182005: 162006: 152007: 152008: 132009: 72010: 112011: 92012: 72013: 122014: 102015: 62016: 82017: 152018: 132020: 72021: 122022: 122023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200418
200516
200615
200715
200813
20097
201011
20119
20127
201312
201410
20156
20168
201715
201813
2019Not reported
20207
202112
202212
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →