Scotland · S01012463

Castlehill and Kincaidston - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£89,251 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,000£60,000£90,000£120,0002004: £53,500; n=182005: £52,750; n=202006: £67,000; n=212007: £112,500; n=212008: £90,000; n=92009: £83,000; n=52013: £81,000; n=112014: £85,000; n=112015: £81,000; n=52016: £73,312; n=92017: £84,500; n=92018: £114,250; n=62019: £77,500; n=102020: £117,500; n=82021: £120,000; n=92022: £119,000; n=82023: £89,251; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£53,50018
2005£52,75020
2006£67,00021
2007£112,50021
2008£90,0009
2009£83,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£81,00011
2014£85,00011
2015£81,0005
2016£73,3129
2017£84,5009
2018£114,2506
2019£77,50010
2020£117,5008
2021£120,0009
2022£119,0008
2023£89,2518

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 182005: 202006: 212007: 212008: 92009: 52013: 112014: 112015: 52016: 92017: 92018: 62019: 102020: 82021: 92022: 82023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200418
200520
200621
200721
20089
20095
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
201311
201411
20155
20169
20179
20186
201910
20208
20219
20228
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →