Scotland · S01012465

Castlehill and Kincaidston - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£110,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,500£55,000£82,500£110,0002004: £55,000; n=152005: £65,500; n=182006: £75,000; n=152007: £90,000; n=282008: £87,500; n=82009: £85,000; n=52010: £62,500; n=62011: £77,250; n=62012: £67,383; n=62013: £72,000; n=52014: £83,500; n=62015: £73,750; n=82016: £86,750; n=62017: £70,000; n=92018: £78,000; n=92019: £82,500; n=222021: £88,250; n=102022: £97,367; n=112023: £110,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£55,00015
2005£65,50018
2006£75,00015
2007£90,00028
2008£87,5008
2009£85,0005
2010£62,5006
2011£77,2506
2012£67,3836
2013£72,0005
2014£83,5006
2015£73,7508
2016£86,7506
2017£70,0009
2018£78,0009
2019£82,50022
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£88,25010
2022£97,36711
2023£110,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity071421282004: 152005: 182006: 152007: 282008: 82009: 52010: 62011: 62012: 62013: 52014: 62015: 82016: 62017: 92018: 92019: 222021: 102022: 112023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200518
200615
200728
20088
20095
20106
20116
20126
20135
20146
20158
20166
20179
20189
201922
2020Not reported
202110
202211
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →