Scotland · S01012496

Dalmilling - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£129,500 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£36,000£72,000£108,000£144,0002004: £28,500; n=172005: £76,500; n=162006: £82,500; n=122007: £101,250; n=202008: £144,000; n=72009: £95,000; n=72010: £115,000; n=52011: £123,750; n=62012: £105,300; n=92013: £72,500; n=72015: £92,000; n=72016: £88,750; n=132017: £107,500; n=102018: £108,000; n=52019: £96,250; n=82021: £134,750; n=122022: £137,875; n=62023: £129,500; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£28,50017
2005£76,50016
2006£82,50012
2007£101,25020
2008£144,0007
2009£95,0007
2010£115,0005
2011£123,7506
2012£105,3009
2013£72,5007
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£92,0007
2016£88,75013
2017£107,50010
2018£108,0005
2019£96,2508
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£134,75012
2022£137,8756
2023£129,50012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 172005: 162006: 122007: 202008: 72009: 72010: 52011: 62012: 92013: 72015: 72016: 132017: 102018: 52019: 82021: 122022: 62023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200417
200516
200612
200720
20087
20097
20105
20116
20129
20137
2014Not reported
20157
201613
201710
20185
20198
2020Not reported
202112
20226
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →