Scotland · S01012545
Dundonald, Loans and Symington - 04 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £87,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2005 | £68,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | £137,500 | 11 |
|---|
| 2007 | £157,500 | 15 |
|---|
| 2008 | £136,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | £111,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £85,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | £78,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2016 | £115,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2017 | £82,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | £115,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2020 | £123,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £80,263 | 6 |
|---|
| 2022 | £99,250 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 11 |
|---|
| 2005 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | 11 |
|---|
| 2007 | 15 |
|---|
| 2008 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | 11 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2016 | 5 |
|---|
| 2017 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | 5 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 6 |
|---|
| 2022 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →