Scotland · S01012581

Carstairs, Carstairs Junction and Carnwath - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£95,250 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,000£60,000£90,000£120,0002004: £33,500; n=142005: £45,000; n=172006: £46,000; n=182007: £67,500; n=142008: £75,000; n=132010: £57,250; n=102011: £28,500; n=82013: £66,000; n=52014: £35,000; n=82015: £26,000; n=92016: £65,000; n=132019: £96,250; n=122020: £62,500; n=82021: £120,000; n=112022: £80,000; n=72023: £95,250; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£33,50014
2005£45,00017
2006£46,00018
2007£67,50014
2008£75,00013
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£57,25010
2011£28,5008
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£66,0005
2014£35,0008
2015£26,0009
2016£65,00013
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£96,25012
2020£62,5008
2021£120,00011
2022£80,0007
2023£95,2506

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 142005: 172006: 182007: 142008: 132010: 102011: 82013: 52014: 82015: 92016: 132019: 122020: 82021: 112022: 72023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200517
200618
200714
200813
2009Not reported
201010
20118
2012Not reported
20135
20148
20159
201613
2017Not reported
2018Not reported
201912
20208
202111
20227
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →