Scotland · S01012584

Carstairs, Carstairs Junction and Carnwath - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£200,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£50,000£100,000£150,000£200,0002004: £85,343; n=142005: £80,000; n=152006: £116,463; n=182007: £108,778; n=182008: £136,000; n=132009: £88,000; n=92010: £128,500; n=102011: £127,500; n=122012: £124,950; n=52014: £110,250; n=122015: £173,000; n=152016: £103,500; n=182017: £96,750; n=92018: £103,500; n=182019: £90,500; n=112020: £138,750; n=162021: £121,500; n=162022: £165,000; n=92023: £200,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£85,34314
2005£80,00015
2006£116,46318
2007£108,77818
2008£136,00013
2009£88,0009
2010£128,50010
2011£127,50012
2012£124,9505
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£110,25012
2015£173,00015
2016£103,50018
2017£96,7509
2018£103,50018
2019£90,50011
2020£138,75016
2021£121,50016
2022£165,0009
2023£200,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 142005: 152006: 182007: 182008: 132009: 92010: 102011: 122012: 52014: 122015: 152016: 182017: 92018: 182019: 112020: 162021: 162022: 92023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200515
200618
200718
200813
20099
201010
201112
20125
2013Not reported
201412
201515
201618
20179
201818
201911
202016
202116
20229
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →