Scotland · S01012589

Forth, Braehead and Auchengray - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£98,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£29,438£58,875£88,313£117,7502004: £23,540; n=72005: £29,150; n=132006: £57,000; n=132007: £73,093; n=162008: £117,750; n=82012: £65,000; n=52013: £65,801; n=102014: £88,000; n=82015: £60,000; n=152016: £75,000; n=52017: £60,000; n=112018: £85,000; n=62019: £80,000; n=152020: £70,000; n=52021: £101,500; n=92022: £84,250; n=82023: £98,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£23,5407
2005£29,15013
2006£57,00013
2007£73,09316
2008£117,7508
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£65,0005
2013£65,80110
2014£88,0008
2015£60,00015
2016£75,0005
2017£60,00011
2018£85,0006
2019£80,00015
2020£70,0005
2021£101,5009
2022£84,2508
2023£98,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 72005: 132006: 132007: 162008: 82012: 52013: 102014: 82015: 152016: 52017: 112018: 62019: 152020: 52021: 92022: 82023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200513
200613
200716
20088
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20125
201310
20148
201515
20165
201711
20186
201915
20205
20219
20228
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →