Scotland · S01012602
Carluke North - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£98,750 · 2023 · 14 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £57,625 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | £72,550 | 10 |
|---|
| 2006 | £74,000 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | £85,750 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | £88,600 | 13 |
|---|
| 2009 | £88,225 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | £61,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | £57,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £86,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | £57,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | £72,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | £48,635 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | £84,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2018 | £84,000 | 19 |
|---|
| 2019 | £125,000 | 14 |
|---|
| 2020 | £80,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2021 | £68,000 | 21 |
|---|
| 2022 | £84,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2023 | £98,750 | 14 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | 10 |
|---|
| 2006 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | 13 |
|---|
| 2009 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | 15 |
|---|
| 2018 | 19 |
|---|
| 2019 | 14 |
|---|
| 2020 | 9 |
|---|
| 2021 | 21 |
|---|
| 2022 | 14 |
|---|
| 2023 | 14 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →