Scotland · S01012612

Carluke South - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£130,504 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£38,000£76,000£114,000£152,0002004: £29,790; n=82005: £50,750; n=162006: £75,000; n=172007: £73,500; n=162008: £88,000; n=92010: £90,000; n=72011: £88,000; n=92012: £92,500; n=52014: £117,000; n=52015: £83,925; n=82017: £74,000; n=52018: £138,750; n=102019: £75,000; n=72020: £104,500; n=82021: £97,000; n=122022: £152,000; n=112023: £130,504; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£29,7908
2005£50,75016
2006£75,00017
2007£73,50016
2008£88,0009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£90,0007
2011£88,0009
2012£92,5005
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£117,0005
2015£83,9258
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£74,0005
2018£138,75010
2019£75,0007
2020£104,5008
2021£97,00012
2022£152,00011
2023£130,5048

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 82005: 162006: 172007: 162008: 92010: 72011: 92012: 52014: 52015: 82017: 52018: 102019: 72020: 82021: 122022: 112023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
200516
200617
200716
20089
2009Not reported
20107
20119
20125
2013Not reported
20145
20158
2016Not reported
20175
201810
20197
20208
202112
202211
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →