Scotland · S01012627

Lanark South - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£210,000 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£52,500£105,000£157,500£210,0002004: £161,380; n=62005: £80,000; n=132006: £105,000; n=82007: £68,000; n=72008: £65,500; n=92009: £180,350; n=82011: £179,500; n=102013: £165,000; n=52014: £75,500; n=122017: £79,500; n=62018: £151,500; n=82019: £167,500; n=82020: £200,000; n=62021: £125,500; n=92022: £190,000; n=72023: £210,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£161,3806
2005£80,00013
2006£105,0008
2007£68,0007
2008£65,5009
2009£180,3508
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£179,50010
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£165,0005
2014£75,50012
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£79,5006
2018£151,5008
2019£167,5008
2020£200,0006
2021£125,5009
2022£190,0007
2023£210,0006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 62005: 132006: 82007: 72008: 92009: 82011: 102013: 52014: 122017: 62018: 82019: 82020: 62021: 92022: 72023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
200513
20068
20077
20089
20098
2010Not reported
201110
2012Not reported
20135
201412
2015Not reported
2016Not reported
20176
20188
20198
20206
20219
20227
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →