Scotland · S01012634

Hazelbank and Kirkfieldbank - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£97,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£37,000£74,000£111,000£148,0002004: £47,000; n=112005: £60,000; n=112006: £74,000; n=232007: £77,000; n=222008: £90,330; n=82011: £96,000; n=72012: £65,253; n=112013: £75,000; n=52015: £78,000; n=52016: £88,000; n=132017: £96,500; n=182018: £82,000; n=102019: £68,000; n=102020: £148,000; n=92021: £98,000; n=152022: £99,000; n=102023: £97,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£47,00011
2005£60,00011
2006£74,00023
2007£77,00022
2008£90,3308
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£96,0007
2012£65,25311
2013£75,0005
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£78,0005
2016£88,00013
2017£96,50018
2018£82,00010
2019£68,00010
2020£148,0009
2021£98,00015
2022£99,00010
2023£97,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.7511.517.25232004: 112005: 112006: 232007: 222008: 82011: 72012: 112013: 52015: 52016: 132017: 182018: 102019: 102020: 92021: 152022: 102023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200511
200623
200722
20088
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20117
201211
20135
2014Not reported
20155
201613
201718
201810
201910
20209
202115
202210
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →