Scotland · S01012640

Douglas, Coalburn and Rigside - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£120,000 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,000£60,000£90,000£120,0002004: £18,805; n=142005: £44,873; n=82006: £28,160; n=72007: £59,500; n=102008: £53,000; n=52010: £71,000; n=72012: £65,000; n=92014: £63,000; n=112015: £80,000; n=92016: £67,500; n=132017: £35,500; n=62018: £95,000; n=62019: £61,000; n=122020: £60,000; n=52021: £80,000; n=122022: £107,500; n=92023: £120,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£18,80514
2005£44,8738
2006£28,1607
2007£59,50010
2008£53,0005
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£71,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£65,0009
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£63,00011
2015£80,0009
2016£67,50013
2017£35,5006
2018£95,0006
2019£61,00012
2020£60,0005
2021£80,00012
2022£107,5009
2023£120,0006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 142005: 82006: 72007: 102008: 52010: 72012: 92014: 112015: 92016: 132017: 62018: 62019: 122020: 52021: 122022: 92023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
20058
20067
200710
20085
2009Not reported
20107
2011Not reported
20129
2013Not reported
201411
20159
201613
20176
20186
201912
20205
202112
20229
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →