Scotland · S01012660
Larkhall Central, Raploch, Millheugh and Burnhead - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£123,500 · 2023 · 9 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £47,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2005 | £31,975 | 12 |
|---|
| 2006 | £102,000 | 24 |
|---|
| 2007 | £112,500 | 19 |
|---|
| 2008 | £95,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £102,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £80,998 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | £70,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | £105,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | £97,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2016 | £96,500 | 18 |
|---|
| 2017 | £110,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2018 | £125,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2019 | £116,750 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | £121,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £77,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | £127,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | £123,500 | 9 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 15 |
|---|
| 2005 | 12 |
|---|
| 2006 | 24 |
|---|
| 2007 | 19 |
|---|
| 2008 | 15 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | 14 |
|---|
| 2016 | 18 |
|---|
| 2017 | 7 |
|---|
| 2018 | 13 |
|---|
| 2019 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | 9 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →