Scotland · S01012671
Strutherhill - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£90,000 · 2023 · 12 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £28,750 | 18 |
|---|
| 2005 | £62,000 | 21 |
|---|
| 2006 | £69,750 | 20 |
|---|
| 2007 | £92,000 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | £167,944 | 16 |
|---|
| 2009 | £69,914 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | £78,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2011 | £77,500 | 11 |
|---|
| 2012 | £70,250 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | £86,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | £70,750 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | £71,998 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | £79,000 | 14 |
|---|
| 2017 | £65,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | £81,625 | 16 |
|---|
| 2019 | £193,750 | 12 |
|---|
| 2020 | £98,500 | 18 |
|---|
| 2021 | £95,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2023 | £90,000 | 12 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 18 |
|---|
| 2005 | 21 |
|---|
| 2006 | 20 |
|---|
| 2007 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | 16 |
|---|
| 2009 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | 12 |
|---|
| 2011 | 11 |
|---|
| 2012 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | 14 |
|---|
| 2017 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | 16 |
|---|
| 2019 | 12 |
|---|
| 2020 | 18 |
|---|
| 2021 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2023 | 12 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →