Scotland · S01012673

Strutherhill - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£110,000 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,500£55,000£82,500£110,0002004: £26,025; n=122005: £51,500; n=112006: £58,000; n=72007: £66,000; n=122008: £67,500; n=62009: £48,725; n=62011: £75,800; n=52014: £58,000; n=92015: £63,000; n=52016: £58,000; n=72017: £70,000; n=72018: £70,000; n=52019: £81,000; n=72020: £67,250; n=62021: £103,000; n=52023: £110,000; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£26,02512
2005£51,50011
2006£58,0007
2007£66,00012
2008£67,5006
2009£48,7256
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£75,8005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£58,0009
2015£63,0005
2016£58,0007
2017£70,0007
2018£70,0005
2019£81,0007
2020£67,2506
2021£103,0005
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£110,0008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0369122004: 122005: 112006: 72007: 122008: 62009: 62011: 52014: 92015: 52016: 72017: 72018: 52019: 72020: 62021: 52023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200511
20067
200712
20086
20096
2010Not reported
20115
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20149
20155
20167
20177
20185
20197
20206
20215
2022Not reported
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →