Scotland · S01012696
Chapelton, Glengavel and Sandford - 02 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£452,500 · 2023 · 14 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £154,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2005 | £190,000 | 16 |
|---|
| 2006 | £175,000 | 23 |
|---|
| 2007 | £215,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2008 | £190,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2009 | £226,250 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | £180,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £250,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £144,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2015 | £150,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | £240,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2017 | £375,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2018 | £386,800 | 35 |
|---|
| 2019 | £392,000 | 31 |
|---|
| 2020 | £373,000 | 14 |
|---|
| 2021 | £350,000 | 33 |
|---|
| 2022 | £375,000 | 16 |
|---|
| 2023 | £452,500 | 14 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 11 |
|---|
| 2005 | 16 |
|---|
| 2006 | 23 |
|---|
| 2007 | 13 |
|---|
| 2008 | 7 |
|---|
| 2009 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | 12 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 9 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 5 |
|---|
| 2015 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | 9 |
|---|
| 2017 | 11 |
|---|
| 2018 | 35 |
|---|
| 2019 | 31 |
|---|
| 2020 | 14 |
|---|
| 2021 | 33 |
|---|
| 2022 | 16 |
|---|
| 2023 | 14 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →