Scotland · S01012701
Glassford, Quarter and Allanton - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£230,000 · 2023 · 19 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £129,995 | 5 |
|---|
| 2005 | £105,500 | 5 |
|---|
| 2006 | £144,375 | 6 |
|---|
| 2007 | £135,750 | 6 |
|---|
| 2008 | £148,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | £149,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £134,750 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | £245,498 | 62 |
|---|
| 2016 | £259,995 | 79 |
|---|
| 2017 | £249,995 | 113 |
|---|
| 2018 | £280,000 | 117 |
|---|
| 2019 | £225,000 | 35 |
|---|
| 2020 | £216,255 | 23 |
|---|
| 2021 | £196,300 | 18 |
|---|
| 2022 | £265,559 | 22 |
|---|
| 2023 | £230,000 | 19 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 5 |
|---|
| 2005 | 5 |
|---|
| 2006 | 6 |
|---|
| 2007 | 6 |
|---|
| 2008 | 5 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | 62 |
|---|
| 2016 | 79 |
|---|
| 2017 | 113 |
|---|
| 2018 | 117 |
|---|
| 2019 | 35 |
|---|
| 2020 | 23 |
|---|
| 2021 | 18 |
|---|
| 2022 | 22 |
|---|
| 2023 | 19 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →