Scotland · S01012731
Woodhead and Meikle Earnock - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£117,250 · 2023 · 16 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £40,106 | 16 |
|---|
| 2005 | £64,995 | 15 |
|---|
| 2006 | £87,000 | 16 |
|---|
| 2007 | £83,000 | 25 |
|---|
| 2008 | £104,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £82,825 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £65,850 | 16 |
|---|
| 2014 | £83,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2015 | £71,500 | 9 |
|---|
| 2016 | £82,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | £78,255 | 21 |
|---|
| 2018 | £102,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2019 | £103,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2020 | £128,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £116,500 | 16 |
|---|
| 2022 | £116,250 | 18 |
|---|
| 2023 | £117,250 | 16 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 16 |
|---|
| 2005 | 15 |
|---|
| 2006 | 16 |
|---|
| 2007 | 25 |
|---|
| 2008 | 15 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 16 |
|---|
| 2014 | 10 |
|---|
| 2015 | 9 |
|---|
| 2016 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | 21 |
|---|
| 2018 | 13 |
|---|
| 2019 | 8 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 16 |
|---|
| 2022 | 18 |
|---|
| 2023 | 16 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →