Scotland · S01012738

Little Earnock - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£32,000£64,000£96,000£128,0002004: £42,000; n=132005: £67,500; n=102006: £54,500; n=82007: £103,000; n=152008: £98,500; n=102009: £95,000; n=52011: £128,000; n=72012: £76,113; n=62013: £85,000; n=52014: £79,000; n=72015: £58,000; n=72019: £113,613; n=62020: £125,000; n=52021: £110,222; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£42,00013
2005£67,50010
2006£54,5008
2007£103,00015
2008£98,50010
2009£95,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£128,0007
2012£76,1136
2013£85,0005
2014£79,0007
2015£58,0007
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£113,6136
2020£125,0005
2021£110,2229
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 132005: 102006: 82007: 152008: 102009: 52011: 72012: 62013: 52014: 72015: 72019: 62020: 52021: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200510
20068
200715
200810
20095
2010Not reported
20117
20126
20135
20147
20157
2016Not reported
2017Not reported
2018Not reported
20196
20205
20219
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →