Scotland · S01012743
Earnock - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£190,226 · 2023 · 11 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2005 | £161,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2006 | £135,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2007 | £156,498 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | £164,750 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £132,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2011 | £135,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £120,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | £143,750 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2017 | £143,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2018 | £173,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | £161,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2021 | £186,630 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | £191,150 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | £190,226 | 11 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2005 | 7 |
|---|
| 2006 | 9 |
|---|
| 2007 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 7 |
|---|
| 2011 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 9 |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2017 | 12 |
|---|
| 2018 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | 12 |
|---|
| 2021 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | 11 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →