Scotland · S01012756
High Blantyre - 05 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£160,000 · 2023 · 11 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £23,600 | 7 |
|---|
| 2005 | £104,750 | 6 |
|---|
| 2006 | £95,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2007 | £93,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2008 | £128,575 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £95,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £115,300 | 9 |
|---|
| 2013 | £56,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | £92,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | £116,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | £126,500 | 5 |
|---|
| 2017 | £94,250 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | £125,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | £95,750 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £85,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | £139,140 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | £160,000 | 11 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 7 |
|---|
| 2005 | 6 |
|---|
| 2006 | 12 |
|---|
| 2007 | 15 |
|---|
| 2008 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 9 |
|---|
| 2013 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | 5 |
|---|
| 2017 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | 11 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →