Scotland · S01012767

Low Blantyre and Bardykes - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£190,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£47,500£95,000£142,500£190,0002004: £105,779; n=82005: £119,125; n=182006: £120,498; n=162007: £135,500; n=122008: £139,250; n=62011: £119,000; n=52013: £118,750; n=62014: £122,777; n=52015: £135,250; n=62016: £135,235; n=112017: £130,377; n=102018: £151,500; n=72019: £145,000; n=112020: £160,000; n=52021: £162,000; n=92022: £176,614; n=122023: £190,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£105,7798
2005£119,12518
2006£120,49816
2007£135,50012
2008£139,2506
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£119,0005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£118,7506
2014£122,7775
2015£135,2506
2016£135,23511
2017£130,37710
2018£151,5007
2019£145,00011
2020£160,0005
2021£162,0009
2022£176,61412
2023£190,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 82005: 182006: 162007: 122008: 62011: 52013: 62014: 52015: 62016: 112017: 102018: 72019: 112020: 52021: 92022: 122023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
200518
200616
200712
20086
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20115
2012Not reported
20136
20145
20156
201611
201710
20187
201911
20205
20219
202212
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →