Scotland · S01012899

Nerston and EK Landward Area - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£31,250£62,500£93,750£125,0002004: £32,175; n=52006: £49,000; n=62007: £56,000; n=72011: £35,500; n=52016: £54,000; n=82017: £37,080; n=52018: £68,500; n=102019: £92,500; n=52022: £125,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£32,1755
2005Not reportedNot reported
2006£49,0006
2007£56,0007
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£35,5005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£54,0008
2017£37,0805
2018£68,50010
2019£92,5005
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022£125,00011
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.755.58.25112004: 52006: 62007: 72011: 52016: 82017: 52018: 102019: 52022: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20045
2005Not reported
20066
20077
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20115
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
20168
20175
201810
20195
2020Not reported
2021Not reported
202211
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →