Scotland · S01012918

St Leonards North - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£80,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£22,813£45,625£68,438£91,2502004: £58,000; n=172005: £55,500; n=262006: £78,000; n=112007: £78,000; n=192008: £88,000; n=82009: £91,250; n=62010: £68,000; n=92011: £85,000; n=72012: £52,500; n=72013: £77,125; n=122014: £50,000; n=112015: £58,750; n=102016: £73,025; n=132017: £66,000; n=112018: £55,500; n=72019: £88,000; n=122021: £84,000; n=142022: £85,000; n=152023: £80,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£58,00017
2005£55,50026
2006£78,00011
2007£78,00019
2008£88,0008
2009£91,2506
2010£68,0009
2011£85,0007
2012£52,5007
2013£77,12512
2014£50,00011
2015£58,75010
2016£73,02513
2017£66,00011
2018£55,5007
2019£88,00012
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£84,00014
2022£85,00015
2023£80,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 172005: 262006: 112007: 192008: 82009: 62010: 92011: 72012: 72013: 122014: 112015: 102016: 132017: 112018: 72019: 122021: 142022: 152023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200417
200526
200611
200719
20088
20096
20109
20117
20127
201312
201411
201510
201613
201711
20187
201912
2020Not reported
202114
202215
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →