Scotland · S01012924

St Leonards South - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£104,000 · 2023 · 14 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£38,750£77,500£116,250£155,0002004: £50,998; n=122005: £59,500; n=232006: £83,915; n=262007: £87,500; n=202008: £79,000; n=152009: £109,250; n=82010: £99,995; n=52012: £80,000; n=82013: £68,000; n=72014: £90,000; n=92015: £79,000; n=102016: £98,998; n=62017: £52,000; n=112018: £100,000; n=152019: £93,500; n=122020: £135,000; n=82021: £115,000; n=92022: £155,000; n=112023: £104,000; n=1420042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£50,99812
2005£59,50023
2006£83,91526
2007£87,50020
2008£79,00015
2009£109,2508
2010£99,9955
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£80,0008
2013£68,0007
2014£90,0009
2015£79,00010
2016£98,9986
2017£52,00011
2018£100,00015
2019£93,50012
2020£135,0008
2021£115,0009
2022£155,00011
2023£104,00014

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 122005: 232006: 262007: 202008: 152009: 82010: 52012: 82013: 72014: 92015: 102016: 62017: 112018: 152019: 122020: 82021: 92022: 112023: 1420042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200523
200626
200720
200815
20098
20105
2011Not reported
20128
20137
20149
201510
20166
201711
201815
201912
20208
20219
202211
202314

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →