Scotland · S01012975

Greenhills - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£122,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,500£61,000£91,500£122,0002004: £66,100; n=152005: £81,000; n=82006: £73,248; n=162007: £107,995; n=132008: £95,500; n=62009: £80,000; n=52010: £85,000; n=92011: £70,000; n=52013: £78,500; n=92014: £80,000; n=72015: £80,000; n=72016: £83,250; n=82017: £99,625; n=62018: £96,000; n=62019: £93,000; n=72020: £91,000; n=62021: £99,995; n=112022: £75,000; n=92023: £122,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£66,10015
2005£81,0008
2006£73,24816
2007£107,99513
2008£95,5006
2009£80,0005
2010£85,0009
2011£70,0005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£78,5009
2014£80,0007
2015£80,0007
2016£83,2508
2017£99,6256
2018£96,0006
2019£93,0007
2020£91,0006
2021£99,99511
2022£75,0009
2023£122,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 152005: 82006: 162007: 132008: 62009: 52010: 92011: 52013: 92014: 72015: 72016: 82017: 62018: 62019: 72020: 62021: 112022: 92023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
20058
200616
200713
20086
20095
20109
20115
2012Not reported
20139
20147
20157
20168
20176
20186
20197
20206
202111
20229
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →