Scotland · S01012978

Greenhills - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£110,500 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£29,000£58,000£87,000£116,0002004: £60,000; n=192005: £84,000; n=132006: £77,800; n=202007: £91,000; n=232008: £96,000; n=122009: £62,000; n=52011: £57,000; n=52012: £57,750; n=62013: £82,000; n=82014: £67,000; n=92015: £70,000; n=92016: £85,550; n=62017: £85,000; n=112018: £85,000; n=72019: £90,000; n=92020: £88,500; n=82021: £88,000; n=62022: £116,000; n=132023: £110,500; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£60,00019
2005£84,00013
2006£77,80020
2007£91,00023
2008£96,00012
2009£62,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£57,0005
2012£57,7506
2013£82,0008
2014£67,0009
2015£70,0009
2016£85,5506
2017£85,00011
2018£85,0007
2019£90,0009
2020£88,5008
2021£88,0006
2022£116,00013
2023£110,50010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.7511.517.25232004: 192005: 132006: 202007: 232008: 122009: 52011: 52012: 62013: 82014: 92015: 92016: 62017: 112018: 72019: 92020: 82021: 62022: 132023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200419
200513
200620
200723
200812
20095
2010Not reported
20115
20126
20138
20149
20159
20166
201711
20187
20199
20208
20216
202213
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →