Scotland · S01013016
Kippen and Fintry - 02 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£425,000 · 2023 · 9 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £337,550 | 15 |
|---|
| 2005 | £400,509 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2007 | £252,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2008 | £273,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2009 | £320,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2010 | £273,750 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | £226,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | £326,875 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | £270,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2016 | £345,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | £293,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2018 | £310,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | £280,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2020 | £380,001 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | £471,825 | 18 |
|---|
| 2022 | £367,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | £425,000 | 9 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 15 |
|---|
| 2005 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2007 | 6 |
|---|
| 2008 | 10 |
|---|
| 2009 | 9 |
|---|
| 2010 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2016 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | 12 |
|---|
| 2018 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | 7 |
|---|
| 2020 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | 18 |
|---|
| 2022 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | 9 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →