Scotland · S01013021

Cambusbarron - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£178,750 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£45,000£90,000£135,000£180,0002004: £84,813; n=62005: £95,000; n=92006: £116,000; n=162007: £119,500; n=92008: £136,000; n=52009: £116,500; n=62012: £111,000; n=82015: £113,275; n=62016: £123,125; n=92017: £136,816; n=82019: £140,000; n=52020: £158,000; n=52022: £180,000; n=72023: £178,750; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£84,8136
2005£95,0009
2006£116,00016
2007£119,5009
2008£136,0005
2009£116,5006
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£111,0008
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£113,2756
2016£123,1259
2017£136,8168
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£140,0005
2020£158,0005
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022£180,0007
2023£178,7506

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 62005: 92006: 162007: 92008: 52009: 62012: 82015: 62016: 92017: 82019: 52020: 52022: 72023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
20059
200616
20079
20085
20096
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20128
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
20156
20169
20178
2018Not reported
20195
20205
2021Not reported
20227
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →