Scotland · S01013022
Cambusbarron - 04 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£255,000 · 2023 · 6 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2005 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2006 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2007 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | £183,500 | 16 |
|---|
| 2010 | £167,450 | 22 |
|---|
| 2011 | £184,950 | 18 |
|---|
| 2012 | £169,750 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £116,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | £122,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | £199,667 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | £130,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | £200,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2019 | £130,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2020 | £224,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | £146,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | £239,025 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | £255,000 | 6 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2005 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2006 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2007 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | 16 |
|---|
| 2010 | 22 |
|---|
| 2011 | 18 |
|---|
| 2012 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | 15 |
|---|
| 2019 | 7 |
|---|
| 2020 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | 6 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →