Scotland · S01013024

Cambusbarron - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£200,000 · 2023 · 13 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£85,000£170,000£255,000£340,0002004: £96,250; n=62005: £143,000; n=132006: £135,000; n=222007: £161,108; n=142009: £140,000; n=72010: £166,098; n=82011: £118,000; n=52012: £139,000; n=92014: £156,500; n=102015: £157,100; n=132016: £180,263; n=142017: £278,560; n=102018: £132,500; n=62019: £178,750; n=62021: £340,000; n=102022: £241,241; n=232023: £200,000; n=1320042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£96,2506
2005£143,00013
2006£135,00022
2007£161,10814
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£140,0007
2010£166,0988
2011£118,0005
2012£139,0009
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£156,50010
2015£157,10013
2016£180,26314
2017£278,56010
2018£132,5006
2019£178,7506
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£340,00010
2022£241,24123
2023£200,00013

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.7511.517.25232004: 62005: 132006: 222007: 142009: 72010: 82011: 52012: 92014: 102015: 132016: 142017: 102018: 62019: 62021: 102022: 232023: 1320042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
200513
200622
200714
2008Not reported
20097
20108
20115
20129
2013Not reported
201410
201513
201614
201710
20186
20196
2020Not reported
202110
202223
202313

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →