Scotland · S01013028

Plean and Rural SE - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£84,023£168,047£252,070£336,0932004: £68,250; n=82005: £100,000; n=112006: £183,000; n=162007: £102,000; n=92009: £200,000; n=92010: £77,000; n=52011: £215,000; n=52012: £152,750; n=102015: £147,000; n=92016: £148,500; n=52017: £71,000; n=92019: £250,000; n=92020: £335,000; n=52021: £336,093; n=142022: £310,375; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£68,2508
2005£100,00011
2006£183,00016
2007£102,0009
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£200,0009
2010£77,0005
2011£215,0005
2012£152,75010
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£147,0009
2016£148,5005
2017£71,0009
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£250,0009
2020£335,0005
2021£336,09314
2022£310,3756
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 82005: 112006: 162007: 92009: 92010: 52011: 52012: 102015: 92016: 52017: 92019: 92020: 52021: 142022: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
200511
200616
20079
2008Not reported
20099
20105
20115
201210
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
20159
20165
20179
2018Not reported
20199
20205
202114
20226
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →