Scotland · S01013030

Cowie - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£142,000 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£49,999£99,998£149,996£199,9952004: £26,010; n=82005: £67,500; n=82006: £70,250; n=112007: £98,050; n=62011: £70,000; n=52012: £71,750; n=52013: £105,000; n=92016: £79,500; n=52017: £87,500; n=52021: £199,995; n=112022: £150,000; n=132023: £142,000; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£26,0108
2005£67,5008
2006£70,25011
2007£98,0506
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£70,0005
2012£71,7505
2013£105,0009
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£79,5005
2017£87,5005
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£199,99511
2022£150,00013
2023£142,00010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 82005: 82006: 112007: 62011: 52012: 52013: 92016: 52017: 52021: 112022: 132023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
20058
200611
20076
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20115
20125
20139
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
20165
20175
2018Not reported
2019Not reported
2020Not reported
202111
202213
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →