Scotland · S01013050

Broomridge - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£119,750 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£36,875£73,750£110,625£147,5002004: £70,400; n=182005: £75,000; n=132006: £84,000; n=132007: £120,250; n=142008: £95,051; n=152010: £91,400; n=72012: £99,322; n=102013: £70,000; n=132014: £90,000; n=72015: £114,000; n=112016: £100,500; n=82017: £118,500; n=122018: £106,750; n=152019: £115,000; n=152020: £147,500; n=102021: £125,000; n=122022: £125,000; n=192023: £119,750; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£70,40018
2005£75,00013
2006£84,00013
2007£120,25014
2008£95,05115
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£91,4007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£99,32210
2013£70,00013
2014£90,0007
2015£114,00011
2016£100,5008
2017£118,50012
2018£106,75015
2019£115,00015
2020£147,50010
2021£125,00012
2022£125,00019
2023£119,7508

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 182005: 132006: 132007: 142008: 152010: 72012: 102013: 132014: 72015: 112016: 82017: 122018: 152019: 152020: 102021: 122022: 192023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200418
200513
200613
200714
200815
2009Not reported
20107
2011Not reported
201210
201313
20147
201511
20168
201712
201815
201915
202010
202112
202219
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →