Scotland · S01013057

Borestone - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£125,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£35,250£70,500£105,750£141,0002004: £52,500; n=92005: £36,000; n=152006: £36,570; n=192007: £80,500; n=162008: £73,000; n=132009: £72,500; n=82010: £66,000; n=82012: £70,500; n=62015: £74,000; n=82016: £80,000; n=52017: £85,000; n=72018: £102,500; n=142019: £84,000; n=112020: £105,000; n=52021: £111,500; n=72022: £141,000; n=92023: £125,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£52,5009
2005£36,00015
2006£36,57019
2007£80,50016
2008£73,00013
2009£72,5008
2010£66,0008
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£70,5006
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£74,0008
2016£80,0005
2017£85,0007
2018£102,50014
2019£84,00011
2020£105,0005
2021£111,5007
2022£141,0009
2023£125,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 92005: 152006: 192007: 162008: 132009: 82010: 82012: 62015: 82016: 52017: 72018: 142019: 112020: 52021: 72022: 92023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200515
200619
200716
200813
20098
20108
2011Not reported
20126
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
20158
20165
20177
201814
201911
20205
20217
20229
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →