Scotland · S01013085

Bridge of Allan and University - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£223,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£55,750£111,500£167,250£223,0002004: £76,500; n=62005: £114,250; n=102006: £151,000; n=72007: £187,500; n=92008: £150,000; n=52009: £172,500; n=72012: £140,000; n=72015: £140,100; n=72016: £140,000; n=72018: £174,100; n=62019: £161,350; n=72020: £172,000; n=72021: £180,000; n=52022: £210,000; n=92023: £223,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£76,5006
2005£114,25010
2006£151,0007
2007£187,5009
2008£150,0005
2009£172,5007
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£140,0007
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£140,1007
2016£140,0007
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£174,1006
2019£161,3507
2020£172,0007
2021£180,0005
2022£210,0009
2023£223,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.557.5102004: 62005: 102006: 72007: 92008: 52009: 72012: 72015: 72016: 72018: 62019: 72020: 72021: 52022: 92023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
200510
20067
20079
20085
20097
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20127
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
20157
20167
2017Not reported
20186
20197
20207
20215
20229
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →