Scotland · S01013110

Carse of Stirling - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£325,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£95,000£190,000£285,000£380,0002004: £295,000; n=112005: £235,908; n=82006: £335,000; n=152008: £295,000; n=102009: £186,000; n=92010: £305,150; n=82011: £230,000; n=112012: £336,250; n=62013: £293,000; n=72014: £300,000; n=72015: £240,000; n=92016: £370,000; n=92018: £290,000; n=92019: £345,000; n=162020: £380,000; n=92021: £228,750; n=82022: £205,000; n=112023: £325,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£295,00011
2005£235,9088
2006£335,00015
2007Not reportedNot reported
2008£295,00010
2009£186,0009
2010£305,1508
2011£230,00011
2012£336,2506
2013£293,0007
2014£300,0007
2015£240,0009
2016£370,0009
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£290,0009
2019£345,00016
2020£380,0009
2021£228,7508
2022£205,00011
2023£325,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 112005: 82006: 152008: 102009: 92010: 82011: 112012: 62013: 72014: 72015: 92016: 92018: 92019: 162020: 92021: 82022: 112023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
20058
200615
2007Not reported
200810
20099
20108
201111
20126
20137
20147
20159
20169
2017Not reported
20189
201916
20209
20218
202211
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →