Scotland · S01013113

Callander and Trossachs - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£180,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£47,500£95,000£142,500£190,0002004: £116,000; n=132005: £96,500; n=122006: £160,000; n=132007: £121,300; n=152008: £97,500; n=62009: £139,750; n=82010: £135,800; n=92012: £110,000; n=112013: £100,506; n=102014: £115,000; n=112015: £124,998; n=162016: £141,000; n=102017: £126,500; n=152018: £132,500; n=102019: £150,000; n=112020: £135,250; n=72021: £187,500; n=162022: £190,000; n=92023: £180,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£116,00013
2005£96,50012
2006£160,00013
2007£121,30015
2008£97,5006
2009£139,7508
2010£135,8009
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£110,00011
2013£100,50610
2014£115,00011
2015£124,99816
2016£141,00010
2017£126,50015
2018£132,50010
2019£150,00011
2020£135,2507
2021£187,50016
2022£190,0009
2023£180,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 132005: 122006: 132007: 152008: 62009: 82010: 92012: 112013: 102014: 112015: 162016: 102017: 152018: 102019: 112020: 72021: 162022: 92023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200512
200613
200715
20086
20098
20109
2011Not reported
201211
201310
201411
201516
201610
201715
201810
201911
20207
202116
20229
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →