Scotland · S01013160

Duntocher - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£195,750 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£67,500£135,000£202,500£270,0002004: £138,000; n=152005: £145,500; n=162006: £155,000; n=152007: £177,500; n=172008: £95,779; n=82010: £156,250; n=82011: £154,868; n=102013: £160,000; n=52014: £157,500; n=52015: £160,000; n=72016: £167,500; n=112017: £195,000; n=92018: £182,333; n=132019: £195,600; n=102020: £186,000; n=62021: £270,000; n=72022: £230,000; n=92023: £195,750; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£138,00015
2005£145,50016
2006£155,00015
2007£177,50017
2008£95,7798
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£156,2508
2011£154,86810
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£160,0005
2014£157,5005
2015£160,0007
2016£167,50011
2017£195,0009
2018£182,33313
2019£195,60010
2020£186,0006
2021£270,0007
2022£230,0009
2023£195,7506

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 152005: 162006: 152007: 172008: 82010: 82011: 102013: 52014: 52015: 72016: 112017: 92018: 132019: 102020: 62021: 72022: 92023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200516
200615
200717
20088
2009Not reported
20108
201110
2012Not reported
20135
20145
20157
201611
20179
201813
201910
20206
20217
20229
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →