Scotland · S01013164

Dalmuir - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£162,162 · 2023 · 13 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£46,286£92,572£138,858£185,1442004: £95,000; n=172005: £108,500; n=222006: £113,450; n=252007: £121,498; n=202008: £122,000; n=152010: £33,000; n=72011: £103,500; n=72012: £119,000; n=82013: £87,500; n=102014: £185,144; n=102015: £95,000; n=92016: £116,500; n=162017: £108,250; n=182018: £81,750; n=122019: £97,500; n=202020: £120,000; n=92021: £130,000; n=112022: £123,750; n=102023: £162,162; n=1320042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£95,00017
2005£108,50022
2006£113,45025
2007£121,49820
2008£122,00015
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£33,0007
2011£103,5007
2012£119,0008
2013£87,50010
2014£185,14410
2015£95,0009
2016£116,50016
2017£108,25018
2018£81,75012
2019£97,50020
2020£120,0009
2021£130,00011
2022£123,75010
2023£162,16213

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.2512.518.75252004: 172005: 222006: 252007: 202008: 152010: 72011: 72012: 82013: 102014: 102015: 92016: 162017: 182018: 122019: 202020: 92021: 112022: 102023: 1320042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200417
200522
200625
200720
200815
2009Not reported
20107
20117
20128
201310
201410
20159
201616
201718
201812
201920
20209
202111
202210
202313

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →