Scotland · S01013174

Kilpatrick - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£168,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£65,625£131,250£196,875£262,5002004: £121,605; n=162005: £144,500; n=242006: £161,500; n=202007: £162,500; n=182009: £199,500; n=82010: £205,000; n=52011: £145,000; n=112012: £148,000; n=152013: £170,000; n=82014: £171,103; n=92015: £147,074; n=82016: £185,203; n=102017: £204,096; n=122018: £176,800; n=62019: £153,619; n=92020: £186,000; n=142021: £194,000; n=112022: £262,500; n=102023: £168,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£121,60516
2005£144,50024
2006£161,50020
2007£162,50018
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£199,5008
2010£205,0005
2011£145,00011
2012£148,00015
2013£170,0008
2014£171,1039
2015£147,0748
2016£185,20310
2017£204,09612
2018£176,8006
2019£153,6199
2020£186,00014
2021£194,00011
2022£262,50010
2023£168,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity061218242004: 162005: 242006: 202007: 182009: 82010: 52011: 112012: 152013: 82014: 92015: 82016: 102017: 122018: 62019: 92020: 142021: 112022: 102023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200524
200620
200718
2008Not reported
20098
20105
201111
201215
20138
20149
20158
201610
201712
20186
20199
202014
202111
202210
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →