Scotland · S01013184
Dumbarton East - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £39,650 | 6 |
| 2005 | £51,500 | 11 |
| 2006 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2007 | £64,500 | 8 |
| 2008 | £65,000 | 5 |
| 2009 | £60,000 | 6 |
| 2010 | £52,000 | 5 |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2015 | £49,450 | 8 |
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2017 | £58,000 | 5 |
| 2018 | £53,000 | 8 |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | £58,000 | 6 |
| 2021 | £58,500 | 6 |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 6 |
| 2005 | 11 |
| 2006 | Not reported |
| 2007 | 8 |
| 2008 | 5 |
| 2009 | 6 |
| 2010 | 5 |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported |
| 2014 | Not reported |
| 2015 | 8 |
| 2016 | Not reported |
| 2017 | 5 |
| 2018 | 8 |
| 2019 | Not reported |
| 2020 | 6 |
| 2021 | 6 |
| 2022 | Not reported |
| 2023 | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price