Scotland · S01013189

Dumbarton East - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£157,296 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£65,325£130,650£195,975£261,3002004: £80,750; n=102005: £137,275; n=92006: £146,000; n=122007: £168,279; n=122008: £170,000; n=52010: £110,750; n=82011: £120,000; n=52013: £132,000; n=72014: £114,998; n=62015: £145,000; n=92016: £157,250; n=72017: £183,250; n=102019: £173,000; n=62020: £212,000; n=62021: £240,000; n=52022: £261,300; n=72023: £157,296; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£80,75010
2005£137,2759
2006£146,00012
2007£168,27912
2008£170,0005
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£110,7508
2011£120,0005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£132,0007
2014£114,9986
2015£145,0009
2016£157,2507
2017£183,25010
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£173,0006
2020£212,0006
2021£240,0005
2022£261,3007
2023£157,2965

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0369122004: 102005: 92006: 122007: 122008: 52010: 82011: 52013: 72014: 62015: 92016: 72017: 102019: 62020: 62021: 52022: 72023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
20059
200612
200712
20085
2009Not reported
20108
20115
2012Not reported
20137
20146
20159
20167
201710
2018Not reported
20196
20206
20215
20227
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →